Order for 

Your shopping cart is empty. Shopping Cart

Promotional Code

If you have a promo code, please enter it here.

Kirby Science Discovery Center Board

David Andersen | Independent Consultant-BI Architect/OBIEE Expert Independent Consultant 

Ben Arndt (Chair) | Vice President, Bell Incorporated 

Russell Franques | CEO, Dakota Sciences 

Sandra Henry | Middle School Curriculum Coordinator, SF Public Schools 

Greg Hintgen | Account Executive, Johnson Controls, Inc 

Tim Olson | Senior Corporate Counsel, Northwestern Energy 

Brent O'Neil | Urban Planner, City of Sioux Falls

Gavin Plesec | Sales Representative, Central Steel & Wire Co 

Peggy Shlanta

Barbara Szczerbinska | Assistant Professor of Physics, Dakota State University 

Jill Weimer (Vice-Chair) | Children's Health Research Center Sanford Research/USD 

Kirby Science Discovery Center Director: Erica Lacey 367-7397 ext. 2373