Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

The Washington Pavilion
301 South Main
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Box Office: (605) 367-6000
info@washingtonpavilion.org

Media inquiries

Rebecca Sevening, Director of Marketing & Public Relations
605-367-7397 ext. 2367 or rsevening@washingtonpavilion.org

Staff

Management Team Ext. (605-731-xxxx)  
President & CEO: Darrin Smith 2494 dsmith@washingtonpavilion.org
     
COO: John Seitz 2343 jseitz@washingtonpavilion.org
CFO: Jane Hathaway 2310 jhathaway@washingtonpavilion.org
Community Learning Center Director: Rose Ann Hofland 2350 rhofland@washingtonpavilion.org
Kirby Science Discovery Center Director: Erica Lacey 2373 elacey@washingtonpavilion.org
Director of Facility Services: Jon Loos 2312 jloos@washingtonpavilion.org
Husby Performing Arts Center Director: Regina Ruhberg 2344 rruhberg@washingtonpavilion.org
Director of Patron Services: Nick Suridis 2308 nsuridis@washingtonpavilion.org
Director of Marketing & Public Relations:
Rebecca Sevening
2367 rsevening@washingtonpavilion.org
Director of Development:  Ann Parker 2311 aparker@washingtonpavilion.org
     
Performance Group Sales and Playbill Advertising    
Husby Performing Arts Center Assistant Manager:
TJ Polzin
2413 tpolzin@washingtonpavilion.org
     
Event’s Department   events@washingtonpavilion.org
     
Box Office   BoxOfficeMgrs@washingtonpavilion.org
     
Education Group Visits 2351 groupservices@washingtonpavilion.org

 

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promo code, please enter it here.

About

Contact Us
Parking
Board & Emeritus
Staff
FAQs
Annual Reports
Community Partners

Washington Pavilion
Facts and Stats: