Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

The Washington Pavilion
301 South Main
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Box Office: (605) 367-6000
info@washingtonpavilion.org

Media inquiries

Michele Wellman, Director of Public Relations
605-367-7397 ext 2306 or mwellman@washingtonpavilion.org

Or

Rebecca Sevening, Director of Marketing
605-367-7397 ext. 2367 or rsevening@washingtonpavilion.org

Staff

Management Team Ext. (605-731-xxxx)  
President & CEO: Darrin Smith 2494 dsmith@washingtonpavilion.org
     
Vice President of Finance: Jane Hathaway 2310 jhathaway@washingtonpavilion.org
Director, Community Learning Center: Rose Ann Hofland 2350 rhofland@washingtonpavilion.org
Director, Kirby Science Discovery Center: Erica Lacey 2373 elacey@washingtonpavilion.org
Vice President of Operations:  Jon Loos 2312 jloos@washingtonpavilion.org
Director, Husby Performing Arts Center: Regina Ruhberg 2344 rruhberg@washingtonpavilion.org
Director, Patron Services and Sales: John Seitz 2343 jseitz@washingtonpavilion.org
Director, Marketing: Rebecca Sevening 2367 rsevening@washingtonpavilion.org
Director, Public Relations: Michele Wellman 2306 mwellman@washingtonpavilion.org
Director, Development: Ann Parker 2311 aparker@washingtonpavilion.org
     
Group Sales and Playbill Advertising    
Sales Executive: TJ Polzin 2413 tpolzin @washingtonpavilion.org
     
Event’s Department    
    events@washingtonpavilion.org
     
Box Office    
Box Office Manager: Stephanie Smith 2493 ssmith@washingtonpavilion.org
Box Office Assistant Manager: Betsy Gorham 2305 egorham@washingtonpavilion.org
     
Group Sales    
  2351 groupservices@washingtonpavilion.org

 

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promo code, please enter it here.

About

Contact Us
Parking
Board & Emeritus
Staff
FAQs
Annual Reports
Community Partners

Washington Pavilion
Facts and Stats: